Autumn Term 2020

AUTUMN CALENDAR 20

Saturday 3 October to Friday 18 December 2020

(Bookings will open Wednesday 26 August)

Half term - Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October

Photoshoot - Saturday 28 November (please note all photoshoots are held at our Osterley Centre due to better results)

Christmas holiday - Monday 21 December - Sunday 3 January 2021

Winter term 2021

WINTER CALENDAR 21

Monday 4 January to Sunday 21 March 2021

(Bookings will open Monday 24 October)

Half term - Monday 15 February to Sunday 21 February 

Photoshoot - Saturday 20 February (please note all photoshoots are held at our Osterley Centre)